I believe Jackson Pollock suffered the same way

Fainjin brought home some fabulous paintings from daycare last week.  Bright bold colours, very exciting.  So I put them up on the fridge, as you do, and he was thrilled.

But tonight as he was (not) eating dinner, he looked over and laughed.  “Hey, Mama!” he chortled, “That one’s upside down!”

right-way up, not upside-backwards!

Oops.  Sorry, Fainjin!

© UpsideBackwards 2010.

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “I believe Jackson Pollock suffered the same way”

  1. leechbabe Says:

    Ooops. These mistakes can be so easy for us aged persons to make, what with our old parental eyes not working so well 😉 that is what I told my girls anyway 😀

  2. Marylin Says:

    Hehe aww bless! I’ve had that from Zack many a time. 🙂

  3. Stimey Says:

    Well, clearly.

  4. Noelle Says:

    LOL, that is so cute. That happens ’round here all the time so I usually have my daughter put her artwork on the fridge herself after she shows it to us 🙂

Leave a Reply

