Snuggles

” I haven’t had a Babess-snuggle all day,” I complained.  “I think I need one!”

“OK Mama,” she agreed, then got distracted by something or someone else.

After a minute or two, I got her attention again.  “Hey, where’s my snuggle?!”

“Right…. here!” and she touched my shoulder.  I looked at her in surprise, then down at my shoulder.  She grinned wickedly, put her head on the spot she’d touched and gave me a big snuggle.

Then she cackled at her own joke.

© UpsideBackwards 2011.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Snuggles”

  1. whymommy Says:

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

